Reviews

Certificate of Excellence

Check out our independent reviews from TripAdvisor, Google and Facebook. These are just a small selection shown here. You can check out all of them by clicking on the icons for each service.

If you've been to the Mersey Games and want to leave a review please do so on these sites. We always strive to make your event special and hilarious fun so if you enjoyed yourselves then please do shout about it. Great reviews go along way!

We run a competition each year for our staff so if you had fun with your Activity Supervisor then please include their name in the review.

    review rating 5  What an immense day! Our guide Liam!? Was boss ! 5 star service �

    thumb Anna James
    5/21/2017

    review rating 5  Liam has been absolutely amazing today! We couldn’t of had anyone better taking us around the course! He has made our Mersey games experience!!

    thumb Ellie Dalton
    6/02/2018

    review rating 5  Unreal crack....big thanks to chris and liv... great leaders..

    thumb Lynda Browne
    6/26/2017

    review rating 5  Such a fun afternoon for our friends hen do. Rosy was so happy and cheerful and Nick who took us through everything was awesome! Would LOVE to do this again

    thumb Vikki Cook
    5/13/2018

    review rating 5  Had such a fun time on my hen on Saturday. Would highly recommend the Mersey games. Even tough it was so so hot we still got around and had a blast!!!

    thumb Laura Armstrong
    7/02/2018

    review rating 5  Had Liam as our guide today, what an experience it was! Lovely guy, knew his stuff and gave us guestlist for tonight.. 100% recommend �thanks Liam xoxoxox

    thumb Amy Finlay
    5/12/2018

    review rating 0  Such a great day for Ashley’s hen do, Liam was a great host and helped us with recommendations for places to visit in the city too!

    thumb Georgia Watson
    9/02/2018

    review rating 5  What a laugh!! Absolutely hilarious morning and great way to blow away the cobwebs ready for round two!! Thank you to Courtney also who was a fantastic host to us!! 10/10 for sure!!

    thumb Debbie Mackie
    5/05/2018

    review rating 5  Top day, Rachael was great and made the day enjoyable �

    thumb Nathan Harrison
    9/29/2018