fbpx

Reviews

Certificate of Excellence

Check out our independent reviews from TripAdvisor, Google and Facebook. These are just a small selection shown here. You can check out all of them by clicking on the icons for each service.

If you've been to the Mersey Games and want to leave a review please do so on these sites. We always strive to make your event special and hilarious fun so if you enjoyed yourselves then please do shout about it. Great reviews go along way!

We run a competition each year for our staff so if you had fun with your Activity Supervisor then please include their name in the review.

    review rating 5  We came down to Liverpool for my friends henny on July and had the most amazing day. CJ looked after us and had amazing banter. We all laughed so much. Would highly recommend doing this! Thanks so much for an amazing day. Tanya

    thumb Tanya Shirreffs
    7/06/2017

    review rating 5  CJ was the absolute BEST! Thank you so much for showing us the ropes and laughing with us along the way! We had a great time! �

    thumb Carrie Anne Turner
    4/07/2018

    review rating 5  Really fun day for a hen do and Liam was brilliant!!! Would definitely recommend. �

    thumb Jess Wilson
    6/02/2018

    review rating 5  Nick was boss, brilliant day, sister's 30th birthday party well spent

    thumb Jacob Christopher Hennessy
    8/19/2017

    review rating 5  Great Day - done it for a mates stag and it was jokes. Massive shout out to Liv #legend highly recommend, especially if you're hanging

    thumb Joe Neville
    3/04/2018

    review rating 5  What a great day we had! Can’t thank Liam enough for making us feel welcome and making our day even more amazing!

    thumb Chloe Denton
    3/26/2018

    review rating 5  Organised this activity for my best friends hen doo and loved it even though the weather was awful Liam our guide still has laughing the whole way round. The three legged race was soooo much fun and I recommend this for any large group looking for fun and laugh in Liverpool! Until next time LIAMS BUCKETS!!!!!!

    thumb Danielle Locke
    4/09/2018

    review rating 5  Did it’s a knockout for a hen do and our group had Liam running it, he was lovely and good fun! Had the best time left with many many bruises but so worth it! Xx

    thumb Amy Kay
    7/08/2018

    review rating 5  Awesome event; loved every minute! Nathan was an amazing host! 100% recommend!��

    thumb Rebecca Rogers
    8/05/2017