fbpx

Reviews

Certificate of Excellence

Check out our independent reviews from TripAdvisor, Google and Facebook. These are just a small selection shown here. You can check out all of them by clicking on the icons for each service.

If you've been to the Mersey Games and want to leave a review please do so on these sites. We always strive to make your event special and hilarious fun so if you enjoyed yourselves then please do shout about it. Great reviews go along way!

We run a competition each year for our staff so if you had fun with your Activity Supervisor then please include their name in the review.

    review rating 5  Thanks so much to Kriss James for making Bethan's hen so much fun! He was really friendly, hilarious, lots of banter and felt like one of the group ��we would recommend it to anyone! We loved it!

    thumb Laura Hw
    6/03/2017

    review rating 5  Made the stag do well worth the trip over to Liverpool. Aysha and Marcus were great and would highly recommend them. Thanks for an awesome start to an awesome day!

    thumb Liam Taylor
    8/06/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent day for my hen party on Saturday. Really enjoyed it. Our host nick was brilliant and made it so much fun. Would definitely recommend!!

    thumb Olivia Burrows
    9/11/2017

    review rating 5  Went for my friends Hen Do, everyone a bit fragile first thing on a Saturday morning but not for long... highly recommended, we laughed so hard all morning. Thanks to Nathan our wee rep for keeping us all in line!

    thumb Angie McArthur
    8/08/2017

    review rating 0  Had the best time , was hilarious, our host Liam was amazing , would definitely recommend anyone to do this , fab memories

    thumb Tammy Brown
    9/16/2018

    review rating 5  Nick our leader for the mersey games was fab, great personality and made it a good laugh, we all had an ace time, thank you so much will deffinatley recommend ���� tu-tu woo-woo �

    thumb Sadie Louise Clark
    9/10/2017

    review rating 5  Amazing time yesterday at my friends hen do, Aysha was so lovely and funny� had a great time i will defiantly be back! �

    thumb Kelly Louise Murphy
    8/13/2017

    review rating 5  Did it’s a knockout for a hen do and our group had Liam running it, he was lovely and good fun! Had the best time left with many many bruises but so worth it! Xx

    thumb Amy Kay
    7/08/2018

    review rating 5  Had the most anazin fun time with ali and girls..thanks to aaren and adrian for the best time defi be back and highly recomend these guys !!!

    thumb Linda Mathieson
    5/15/2017