fbpx

Reviews

Certificate of Excellence

Check out our independent reviews from TripAdvisor, Google and Facebook. These are just a small selection shown here. You can check out all of them by clicking on the icons for each service.

If you've been to the Mersey Games and want to leave a review please do so on these sites. We always strive to make your event special and hilarious fun so if you enjoyed yourselves then please do shout about it. Great reviews go along way!

We run a competition each year for our staff so if you had fun with your Activity Supervisor then please include their name in the review.

    review rating 5  Had a amazing time even tho I spent most of it on the floor ���

    thumb Claire Cooper
    5/16/2017

    review rating 5  Want to thank Aaron for an amazing day all us girls had a fab day and it was the best laugh ever can't wait to do it again

    thumb Jessica-jade Miller
    7/30/2017

    review rating 5  Absolutely brilliant time today for Leah's hens

    thumb Tina Louise Wallace
    6/17/2017

    review rating 5  Had such a great time here today! The games are great and so are the staff. Thank you to Nick for showing us round and thanks to Tom too.

    thumb Lily Taylor
    5/06/2017

    review rating 4  Wasn't sure what to expect without this... Came on a stag do but glad we did.. Haven't laughed so hard in ages but can someone point me to A&E now.. I'm knackered!

    thumb Claire Coulthard
    5/20/2017

    review rating 5  Had an amazing time there on a hen party nick our leader was amazing

    thumb Sally Wood
    5/07/2017

    review rating 0  Thank you to Jon and his magnificent beard. You are fair to enthusiastic for a Saturday morning!

    thumb Abigail Ickringill
    9/29/2018

    review rating 5  Was here on Saturday with a hen party. We had nick and he was brilliant. Despite the hangovers we all had a great day, such a laugh!

    thumb Kirsty Jackson
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  We had a great morning at the Mersey Games for my sister's Hen Do!! Would thoroughly recommend! Our leaders were great (thanks Liam and Lawrence �) but the receptionist had most definitely got out of the wrong side of bed! Activities were just the right level despite the hangovers and the weather made it even more perfect! Thanks again Team Mersery Games you do a fab job! (apart from the 1 rude receptionist �)

    thumb Hayley Simms
    5/07/2018